Praveen Bhoopathi, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
E-mail: praveen.bhoopathi@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Xia Li, Ph.D.
Mentor: Xiang-Yang (Shawn) Wang, Ph.D.
E-mail: xia.li@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3358

Wenjie Liu
Mentor: Xiang-Yang (Shawn) Wang, Ph.D.
E-mail: wenjie.liu@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3358

Anjan Pradhan, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
E-mail: anjan.pradhan@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Shengzhe Shang, Ph.D.
Mentor: Zheng Fu, Ph.D.
E-mail: shengzhe.shang@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3026

Sarmistha Talukdar, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
E-mail: sarmistha.talukdar@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Stephen L. Wechman
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
E-mail: Stephen.Wechman@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Donghua Wen
Mentor: Zheng Fu, Ph.D.
E-mail: donghua.wen@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3026