Praveen Bhoopathi, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
Room Number: Molecular Medicine Research Building 7003
E-mail: praveen.bhoopathi@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Susana M. Lechuga Villarauz, Ph.D.
Mentor: Andrei Ivanov, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 2-278
E-mail: susana.lechugavillarauz@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-4457

Xia Li, Ph.D.
Mentor: Xiang-Yang (Shawn) Wang, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 211-8
E-mail: xia.li@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3358

Zheng Liu, Ph.D.
Mentor: Xiang-Yang (Shawn) Wang, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 211-8
E-mail: zheng.liu@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3358

Mitchell Menezes, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
Room Number: Molecular Medicine Research Building 7003
E-mail: mitchell.menezes@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Anjan Pradhan, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
Room Number: Molecular Medicine Research Building 7003
E-mail: anjan.pradhan@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Shengzhe Shang, Ph.D.
Mentor: Zheng Fu, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 211
E-mail: shengzhe.shang@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3026

Sarmistha Talukdar, Ph.D.
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
Room Number: Molecular Medicine Research Building 7003
E-mail: sarmistha.talukdar@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Dongdong Wang, Ph.D.
Mentor: Andrei Ivanov, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 2-278
E-mail: dongdong.wang@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-4458

Stephen L. Wechman
Mentor: Paul B. Fisher, M.Ph., Ph.D.
Room Number: Molecular Medicine Research Building 7003
E-mail: Stephen.Wechman@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3337

Donghua Wen
Mentor: Zheng Fu, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 211
E-mail: donghua.wen@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3026

Youwei Zhang, Ph.D.
Mentor: Zheng Fu, Ph.D.
Room Number: Goodwin Research Lab 211
E-mail: youwei.zhang@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-3026